Skip to content
nadworks ecrm agency
Hit enter to search or ESC to close
‘Bird Island Suite’ highlights video
Official Music Video

Clarinettist Christine Carter is part of Iris Trio – with Molly Carr, viola and Anna Petrova, piano – who have recently embarked on a momentous project: Planet Earth is a multi-suite musical exploration of nature’s power and fragility. Underpinned by poetry and original compositions by Florian Hoefner, the Blue Chapter is called ‘Bird Island Suite’ with poetry by Don McKay.

We were thrilled to be asked to edit the highlights from a 2019 concert in St Johns, Newfoundland Canada.

Artist / ClientChristine Carter